Page 20 - DLNmar2014-980
P. 20





Saturday 29 March at Blackheath Harriers, 56
Bourne Way, Hayes, BR2 7EY 14:00
Saturday ? May Club run to France - Contact John Kavanagh

Sunday ? June OMA Lunch - Brighton 12:45

Sunday ? July Max Dods Memorial Run & B-B-Q at Herne Bay
09:00



Saturday 3 May Harrietsham
Saturday 31 May

Sunday 29 June Championship 25 (Thanet RC Open
Event)
Sunday 20 July

Sunday 3 August
Saturday 9 August

Tuesday August Circuit Race
Sunday 7 September Autumn 25 (SCCU 25)
Saturday September Club Track Championships

Saturday 12 October
October Club Hill Climb

Sunday 2 November KCA Reliability Trial
* THE EVENTS SHOWN IN BLUE ARE FOR THE
125 MILE ANNIVERSARY BEST COMBINED TIMES
SEE MESSAGE BOARD to keep UP TO DATE
http://mikepeel.proboards67.com
CLOSING DATE FOR THE NEXT ISSUE 26th March
Anything for inclusion please send to:
41Mayes Close Phone or Fax 01883 627809
Warlingham E-mail mark.ballamy@virgin.net
Surrey CR6 9LB
Produced by Mark Ballamy Distributed by Brian Saxton

20
   15   16   17   18   19   20